BOOK NOW

Reviews

Artboard-2
  • 5 star review  Really effective massage from James - has helped enormously.

    thumb Juliette Young
    9/25/2021
  • 5 star review  Really friendly practice of experts! Lovely, efficient service from reception staff, combined with expert help from podiatrist Sagara Palliyage for an ongoing issue that no one else had been able to resolve. I came away feeling immediately better with a plan in place for ongoing treatment. I can’t rate them highly enough. Thank you

    thumb Imogen Bond
    11/20/2021
  • 5 star review  I have had 3 very positive sessions with Giuseppe . He was able to explain to me very clearly about the injury to my knee ,and after some manipulation he talked me through some exercises to relieve pain and tightness . In the last session today I also mentioned about a past injury in my neck that has troubled me on and off and he was happy without prompt to work on that one too and gave me exercises to do to relieve the headaches I get. So Today as he was happy with my progress he did not push me into more sessions. I will definitely be back if I need some more treatment and I would recommend him to friends and family without hesitation as he comes over friendly, a good listener , and extremely professional . Thank you Giuseppe.

    thumb Jenny Thatcher
    11/06/2020
  • 5 star review  Great place, very caring and staff very friendly and knowledgeable.

    thumb Debbie Howes
    5/29/2021
  • 5 star review  This was my 13 year old daughters first experience of going to a physio. We found him to be very clear and thorough with a friendly but professional manner. The knowledge and treatment was good as was the advice given about stretches and exercises to help.

    thumb Catherine Bayman
    10/25/2021
  • 5 star review  An excellent first appointment with Finn. He really listened to my concerns and provided a tailored exercise program to do at home.

    thumb Julie Harness
    5/01/2021
  • 5 star review  I had sudden onset of ankle and heel pain. Sagara diagnosed issue quickly, and immediately provided advice, exercises, treatment in the form of massage and laser, and advised for a follow-up appointment to develop longterm solution. Excellent service and treatment.

    thumb Peter Young
    1/15/2022
  • 5 star review  An excellent experience from the moment you arrive , though to the treatment and arranging a next appoint. Staff professional friendly and willing to accommodate your needs.

    thumb Carlos Fraga
    12/06/2021
  • 5 star review  "Able to see me at short notice when I required. Professional and helpful service throughout"

    thumb Rob Wilks
    7/30/2021
  • 5 star review  Mollie was super professional and explained things to me very clearly. She explained my treatment and expected results so I was prepared and I felt some relief even after the first treatment. The receptionists are also really lovely and helpful.

    thumb Jane Turnbull
    6/22/2021

How To Book

If you're ready to book just click below to book online easily, or if you have any questions prior to booking we can be reached on 020 8943 2424 from 8am - 7:30pm Weekdays & 8am - 1:30pm on Saturdays.

Quality Assured.

The Waldegrave Clinic has been awarded the coveted Patient Partnership Quality Mark AND Clinical Management Quality Mark in recognition of our superb clinical standards.

Our practice is one of the few clinics nationally that has been awarded both the Patient Partnership Quality Mark and a research status award in recognition of our superb clinical standards. Our high level of expertise is matched with an excellent range of facilities including Shockwave therapy, rehabilitation gym and private changing rooms.

ppqm-2018-2020-4800px
cmqm-2018-2020-4800px