BOOK NOW

Reviews

We have over 360 excellent reviews from our customers on Google

cropped-1.-TWC-Primary-Icon.png
Artboard-2
  • Amy is knowledgeable and extremely thorough. She inspires confidence and has a warm professional manner. I would happily recommend her services.

    Beverley Clarke Avatar Beverley Clarke
    February 15, 2024
  • Top class experience with knowledgable physio

    edward karanja Avatar edward karanja
    February 7, 2024
  • Always very accommodating if I have an emergency. Have been going for several years for chiro for sports injuries. Would recommend

    Lydia Esler Avatar Lydia Esler
    September 29, 2023
  • Arrived for my appointment with Ben Jones in pain and with restricted movement and left pain free and with my mobility full returned. He is calm, has excellent communication skills and puts you at ease.

    Claudia Bedenko Avatar Claudia Bedenko
    March 26, 2024
  • Alessio was fantastic with my 15 years old son today who was in quite a lot of pain. He left the clinic feeling much better and has found the experience with Alessio very pleasant.

    Mariana Drummond Avatar Mariana Drummond
    March 7, 2024
  • I have been visiting the Waldegrave Clinic for very painful lower back pain for approx 15 years. I had at that time exhausted options from both NHS and Private specialists. Tom Greenway was recommended to me and following a period of "problem solving" I am now in the main, pain free. Whenever I have a flair up, maybe twice a year, I visit Tom and he always puts me right.

    tina davis Avatar tina davis
    March 7, 2024
  • Thorough and attentive chiropractic treatment. Friendly reception staff, convenient location, good parking.

    m morgan Avatar m morgan
    January 12, 2024
  • Andrea quickly fixed the absolute agony I was experiencing from a slipped disc. Great job - thanks.

    Martin Ward Avatar Martin Ward
    September 29, 2023
  • Great service - quick and very helpful. Recommended!

    Peter Simmonds Avatar Peter Simmonds
    November 22, 2023
  • I definitely recommend Amy. Great clinic.

    Luiza Vedana Avatar Luiza Vedana
    March 7, 2024

How To Book

If you're ready to book just click below to book online easily, or if you have any questions prior to booking we can be reached on 020 8943 2424 from 8am - 7:30pm Weekdays & 8am - 1:30pm on Saturdays.

Quality Assured.

The Waldegrave Clinic has been awarded the coveted Patient Partnership Quality Mark AND Clinical Management Quality Mark in recognition of our superb clinical standards.

Our practice is one of the few clinics nationally that has been awarded both the Patient Partnership Quality Mark and a research status award in recognition of our superb clinical standards. Our high level of expertise is matched with an excellent range of facilities including Shockwave therapy, rehabilitation gym and private changing rooms.

ppqm-2018-2020-4800px
cmqm-2018-2020-4800px