BOOK NOW

Reviews

Artboard-2
  • 5 star review  Such a relief to sort out my son’s heel pain today. The podiatrist very quickly worked out what the problem was and where. My son is very happy with the new insoles for his plantar fasciitis and enjoyed the foot massage to aid healing. We are repeat customers as Sagara also got rid of a verruca that I had tried to get rid of myself for years (with home treatments). Never again. Best to seek the advice of a foot doctor with over 30 years experience instead! Money well spent.

    thumb Natalie Hay
    3/11/2021
  • 5 star review  Sagara was very professional and proficient in spotting then treating my particular issue. Can highly recommend.

    thumb Jennie Meadows
    5/24/2021
  • 5 star review  Very thorough and detailed examination. I think Brendan nailed the problem and we will successfully solve he issue. Now it’s down to me to do my homework!

    thumb Joseph Gonzalez
    8/16/2021
  • 5 star review  "Able to see me at short notice when I required. Professional and helpful service throughout"

    thumb Rob Wilks
    7/30/2021
  • 5 star review  An excellent first appointment with Finn. He really listened to my concerns and provided a tailored exercise program to do at home.

    thumb Julie Harness
    5/01/2021
  • 5 star review  Paul Agustin is a consummate professional. My parents were very comfortable in his company, and I felt relaxed that Paul would take care of my Dad’s podiatry needs. Paul did all the necessary things that needed to be done and advised us on how to manage the situation in future, as well as booking Dad in for another appointment in a month, which we have done. Very happy with the high quality of service. Thanks Paul for your support, guidance and kindness. We look forward to seeing you again in June.

    thumb Smart Unicorn
    5/08/2021
  • 5 star review  I have had 3 very positive sessions with Giuseppe . He was able to explain to me very clearly about the injury to my knee ,and after some manipulation he talked me through some exercises to relieve pain and tightness . In the last session today I also mentioned about a past injury in my neck that has troubled me on and off and he was happy without prompt to work on that one too and gave me exercises to do to relieve the headaches I get. So Today as he was happy with my progress he did not push me into more sessions. I will definitely be back if I need some more treatment and I would recommend him to friends and family without hesitation as he comes over friendly, a good listener , and extremely professional . Thank you Giuseppe.

    thumb Jenny Thatcher
    11/06/2020
  • 5 star review  Very satisfied with Sagara's consultation and treatment. He has a friendly and professional manner. Hopefully my toe problem will settle down now.

    thumb Steve Sandham
    7/23/2021
  • 5 star review  My very first contact was on the phone to make my appointment with Mandy on reception who was an absolute star with a very welcoming and friendly telephone manner. As a new patient, I was extremely pleased with my first visit to The Waldegrave Clinic. Reception staff were extremely polite, friendly and welcoming and the consulting rooms and general ambience of the building was very smart and pleasing. I found Prab to be incredibly thorough in his first assessment and he seemed highly knowledgeable, professional and a chiropractor I will be able to have 100% faith in for future treatments. Regards Malcolm D

    thumb redsrollingnow1
    2/08/2021
  • 5 star review  Really effective massage from James - has helped enormously.

    thumb Juliette Young
    9/25/2021

How To Book

If you're ready to book just click below to book online easily, or if you have any questions prior to booking we can be reached on 020 8943 2424 from 8am - 7:30pm Weekdays & 8am - 1:30pm on Saturdays.

Quality Assured.

The Waldegrave Clinic has been awarded the coveted Patient Partnership Quality Mark AND Clinical Management Quality Mark in recognition of our superb clinical standards.

Our practice is one of the few clinics nationally that has been awarded both the Patient Partnership Quality Mark and a research status award in recognition of our superb clinical standards. Our high level of expertise is matched with an excellent range of facilities including Shockwave therapy, rehabilitation gym and private changing rooms.

ppqm-2018-2020-4800px
cmqm-2018-2020-4800px