BOOK NOW

Reviews

We have over 360 excellent reviews from our customers on Google

cropped-1.-TWC-Primary-Icon.png
Artboard-2
  • I always come out feeling better than when I went in!

    John Sheehan Avatar John Sheehan
    September 29, 2023
  • Amazing experience with the staff at this clinic. I've been coming here for many years with spine issues visiting the chiropractor Tom Greenway and more recently started physio sessions for a broken wrist with Alessio Gessa. The consultants are caring and really put the patients needs first. Even using laser and acupuncture in some cases. Definitely would recommend this clinic to anyone.

    Kate Hickey Avatar Kate Hickey
    March 7, 2024
  • Its a pleasure to visit and be treated at the Waldergrave clinic, the staff are friendly and very professional with the services they provide. I have been having treatment with Amy now for some time, she is always p polite, makes you feel comfortable with whatever course of treatment she is doing. Very knowledgeable and shows great professionalism at all times. I would highly recommend her and the clinic to anyone.

    Clive Meadows Avatar Clive Meadows
    February 7, 2024
  • As a dance instructor, I have the occasional ‘niggle’ as well as needing to keep on top of my fitness generally. Amy is excellent at finding and treating any problem I have, and ensures I can return to full fitness as quickly but sensibly as possible. Exercises are useful to help in between appointments and speed up healing and general strength. Amy is knowledgable, professional and friendly too and I have no hesitation is recommending her.

    carol attwood Avatar carol attwood
    September 29, 2023
  • Understands the treatment required to alleviate pain. Provides excellent follow up exercises that can be carried out at home. Readily recommends complementary treatment that builds on the work she is doing.

    Roger Messenger Avatar Roger Messenger
    October 29, 2023
  • Feeling better already. Amy was super helpful this morning in getting me on the road to recovery.

    Craig Rucastle Avatar Craig Rucastle
    May 25, 2024
  • I have been going to the Waldergrave for many years and have recently changed to Amy Burton for my treatment. As the last chiropractor retired. She has a a fantastic understanding and skill of her profession. Very pleased to have found her to keep me on the straight and narrow.

    Reuben Manuel Avatar Reuben Manuel
    October 29, 2023
  • I’ve visited The Waldegrave Clinic 9?34 number of years, and all the staff are fantastic . But Brendan was incredible today in identifying the cause of the pain in my wrist and treating it so expertly. Six star review! 🙂

    Paul Evans Avatar Paul Evans
    June 8, 2024
  • Another extremely good treatment from Zak. Painful but so worth it -he keeps me moving and being able to get on with my life!!

    Lucia Beaumont-Nesbitt Avatar Lucia Beaumont-Nesbitt
    February 29, 2024
  • It’s my Mum who attends & she is so happy to now have found a great podiatrist to treat her feet. She has previously had several bad experiences & was wary of trying ‘yet another’…. However, after looking through your website & reading all your many positive reviews, I booked her an initial appointment & along we came. Sagara Palliyage is charming & makes my Mum very comfortable. She had her second appointment today and at last I feel she has found somewhere & someone she is very happy with. Highly recommend

    Donna Tilling Avatar Donna Tilling
    September 29, 2023

How To Book

If you're ready to book just click below to book online easily, or if you have any questions prior to booking we can be reached on 020 8943 2424 from 8am - 7:30pm Weekdays & 8am - 1:30pm on Saturdays.

Quality Assured.

The Waldegrave Clinic has been awarded the coveted Patient Partnership Quality Mark AND Clinical Management Quality Mark in recognition of our superb clinical standards.

Our practice is one of the few clinics nationally that has been awarded both the Patient Partnership Quality Mark and a research status award in recognition of our superb clinical standards. Our high level of expertise is matched with an excellent range of facilities including Shockwave therapy, rehabilitation gym and private changing rooms.

ppqm-2018-2020-4800px
cmqm-2018-2020-4800px