BOOK NOW

Reviews

Artboard-2
  • 5 star review  My first visit for low back pain affecting walkiing. Very pleased with care received. Too early to know if it will work but Mollie seemed to know what she was talking about. Very hopeful and everyone very friendly.

    thumb Rita Barbour
    February 1, 2022
  • 5 star review  This was my 13 year old daughters first experience of going to a physio. We found him to be very clear and thorough with a friendly but professional manner. The knowledge and treatment was good as was the advice given about stretches and exercises to help.

    thumb Catherine Bayman
    October 25, 2021
  • 5 star review  Very thorough and detailed examination. I think Brendan nailed the problem and we will successfully solve he issue. Now it’s down to me to do my homework!

    thumb Joseph Gonzalez
    August 16, 2021
  • 5 star review  Brendan: Very helpful, knowledgeable specialist who explains everything along the way in a calm and patient manner. Each time I leave him equipped with more knowledge and understanding of what my issue may be and also with a considerable pain relief thanks to the various types of treatment I receive. Never feel rushed. Brendan additionally makes himself available over the email and replies to any questions regarding my fluctuating condition i may have. Zak: Very professional and knowledgeable acupuncture specialist doctor. His massage combined with needles gives incredible amount or relief in pain. Zak also explains everything in detail so I have a full understanding of the issue and the treatment that he proposes. Combined with a conventional therapy by Brendan, the two are starting to make the difference.

    thumb Piotr Wojda
    December 15, 2021
  • 5 star review  My back problem was investigated extremely thoroughly by Prab and this was very reassuring. As I walked away from my appointment the pain in my back had already disappeared and I was not expecting this to happen so quickly! I am very pleased.

    thumb Anna Fox
    August 9, 2021
  • 5 star review  An excellent experience from the moment you arrive , though to the treatment and arranging a next appoint. Staff professional friendly and willing to accommodate your needs.

    thumb Carlos Fraga
    December 6, 2021
  • 5 star review  Amy Burton was fantastic. She is passionate about her job and put all her effort into resolving the problems I had with my neck and back. She managed to take away the pain and improve my range of motion in just 4 sessions. Thank you Amy.

    thumb Chhaya Pankhania
    November 3, 2021
  • 5 star review  "Able to see me at short notice when I required. Professional and helpful service throughout"

    thumb Rob Wilks
    July 30, 2021
  • 5 star review  An excellent first appointment with Finn. He really listened to my concerns and provided a tailored exercise program to do at home.

    thumb Julie Harness
    May 1, 2021
  • 5 star review  Really friendly practice of experts! Lovely, efficient service from reception staff, combined with expert help from podiatrist Sagara Palliyage for an ongoing issue that no one else had been able to resolve. I came away feeling immediately better with a plan in place for ongoing treatment. I can’t rate them highly enough. Thank you

    thumb Imogen Bond
    November 20, 2021

How To Book

If you're ready to book just click below to book online easily, or if you have any questions prior to booking we can be reached on 020 8943 2424 from 8am - 7:30pm Weekdays & 8am - 1:30pm on Saturdays.

Quality Assured.

The Waldegrave Clinic has been awarded the coveted Patient Partnership Quality Mark AND Clinical Management Quality Mark in recognition of our superb clinical standards.

Our practice is one of the few clinics nationally that has been awarded both the Patient Partnership Quality Mark and a research status award in recognition of our superb clinical standards. Our high level of expertise is matched with an excellent range of facilities including Shockwave therapy, rehabilitation gym and private changing rooms.

ppqm-2018-2020-4800px
cmqm-2018-2020-4800px