Patient testimonials

Overall Rating / 749 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Waldegrave Clinic

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2017

Very welcoming, comfortable and professional. I would hesitate to recommend Marcus who has been fantastic in treating me as well as pleasure to be around. Many thanks, Ben

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 16, 2017

excellent efficient

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 16, 2017

Professional, friendly, timely. Solutions are individual oriented and no risks taken.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 16, 2017

Very friendly clinic. Appointments were easy to book and the reminder emails and texts were useful reminders.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 16, 2017

I have been seeing Tom for around 25 years and would never go to anyone else.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 16, 2017

Excellent service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 16, 2017

I have visited over several years and Matthew is always friendly and professional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 15, 2017

Excellent and very professional

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 14, 2017

Totally satisfied with treatment from Nick Loftus

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 14, 2017

Excellent care and friendly, professional staff

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2017

Panos is a very thorough and encouraging practitioner, puts you through your paces and gets the best out of the session. You feel very positive about a successful outcome. But you must do your exercises !

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2017

Very prompt, professional and effective

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2017

Having been a patient for many years I have always received a first class serve. When I've had to rearrange appointments my needs have usually been accommodated. The reception staff are very pleasant and helpful.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2017

Good experience Receptionists polite, patient, knowledgable. Practitioner excellent.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2017

I have been having occasional treatment at the clinic for some considerable time and have always been very satisfied with the outcome which speaks volumes for my recommendation to others and why I wouldn't consider going elsewhere.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Customer reviews above obtained via reviews-manager-transparent-small


You can also read  independent reviews about us on the following sites: