Patient testimonials

Overall Rating / 703 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Waldegrave Clinic

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 16, 2017

Went to get chiropractor treatment for my neck and shoulders. Markus did a fantastic job. I feel miles better after just one visit. Highly recommended!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2017

Excellent knowledge and treatment

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2017

I saw Tracy DiMatteo. My consultation was very professional and thorough. She listens, offers sound advice and the treatment sessions are never rushed. I would definitely recommend her to others.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2017

Very well treated both by reception and by professional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2017

Happy receptionists welcoming and efficient. Zak's treatment has been very helpful.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 5, 2017

Consistently Wonderful !

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 5, 2017

All good, booking appointments, reception staff and treatment.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 3, 2017

Front of house are calm, friendly and efficient (even when I turn up 45 minutes early). Jacky is personable and methodical - she explains what she's going to do and why - goes through options for further on up the road. I trust her!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 3, 2017

Very good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 3, 2017

I have somewhat limited experience, as I have had only two consultations with Jacky Balfour. During the first one 3 years ago she correctly diagnosed a torn medial meniscus in the knee, for which surgery was the only option and so I did not see her again. And I have only consulted her once with the current problem, so the outcome is still uncertain. However, I have found her to be meticulous, professional and attentive in her approach, and on my experience so far would recommend her unreservedly.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2017

Its a very efficient friendly, professional practice

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2017

I was very impressed with Jacqueline's 1:1 class. She is highly professional and knowledgeable. She gave me confidence that I can exercise again after a herniated disc. Only negative was nobody told me that it was a 1:1 physical class. I thought it was just a chat so didn't come dressed properly. Thankfully Jacqueline kindly lent me her cycling shorts! :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 11, 2017

Very happy with all aspects both of treatment and care taken. Thank you to everyone.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 10, 2017

I am extremely satisfied with the treatment I have received and would not hesitate to recommend the clinic to family or friends.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 10, 2017

Fantastic service every time. Always leave with no back pain!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Customer reviews above obtained via reviews-manager-transparent-small


You can also read  independent reviews about us on the following sites: