Patient testimonials

Spread the love

Overall Rating / 724 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Waldegrave Clinic

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 15, 2017

Fantastic! Matthew is awesome and really helped me, as well as point out something that I was not aware of that I needed to address. Thank you. Brett

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 13, 2017

All positive.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 12, 2017

Always very welcoming, friendly, professional and the right outcome.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 12, 2017

Always excellent.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 11, 2017

Solved my problem in a professional way and provided me with explanation of the issue which is now under control.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 11, 2017

Brilliant. I couldn't have asked for a more expert chiropractor. Not only is he at the top of the professional ladder but is also sympathetic. He clearly explains what is happening to you and what he is doing. Where the need arises, he takes an X-ray, shows it to you and points out what is amiss. I am so happy my friend recommended that I make an appointment with TOM GREENWAY! I know feel more knowledgeable about my own body and its limitations.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 11, 2017

After a very not so great visit to a clinic close from where I live I was referral from a friends that was treated there. The experience and knowledge of the practitioner (Mrs Tracey Di Matteo) is outstanding, very happy with the results from the treatment that I received for my injury.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2017

As expected

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2017

Matt is excellent and has been for many years. I would highly recommend the clinic.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2017

The whole service from start to finish is truly faultless. The receptionists couldn't make you feel more welcome and they go out of their way to be accommodating, always with a smile. It's a pleasure to go, even if it's a slightly painful experience with the treatment! I've had pain in areas of my body for around 5 years, due to deportment in younger years and laxity in certain joints due to hypermobility. Despite seeing many physical therapists, the pain in my body, namely my knees, has never been resolved and was getting worse. I always knew that there was an underlying problem and working with Marcus Higgins has quite honestly transformed my life. After diagnosing the knee pain as a chronic Tendinopathy, we have both worked hard to get my bio-mechanics in check and applied Shock Wave Therapy to correctly align the collagen in my patellar tendon. It's hard for me to believe that I can now perform weighted squats again pain free! I can't recommend Marcus enough for his clear desire to find an answer, wealth of knowledge and holistic approach to health. It's always a quandary getting on so well with the guy slightly torturing your knees! Thanks for everything. Guy McIntyre

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2017

The clinic is so well run and everyone very helpful and friendly. I have only used Matthew for chiropractic services, but I have no complaints

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 11, 2017

Delighted as always. The receptionists are happy and friendly, and always try to do the best for you. The chiropractor fitted me in that same morning as I was in pain and helped to relieve my back pain. I have been attending the Clinic for 12 years and have always had excellent service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2017

Excellent - high standard treatment, friendly approach, efficient booking system and receptionists

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2017

Very good, especially as nhs physio had said can't access MRI scan when he was in Hampton Hill Health Centre who had it on screen! Excellent advice when in clinic

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2017

Very good service, reception helpful and therapist very professional, focused and friendly. I am not sure yet how effective physio is as an effective treatment for my back, but will continue to try.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Customer reviews above obtained via reviews-manager-transparent-small


You can also read  independent reviews about us on the following sites: