Patient testimonials

Overall Rating / 762 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

The Waldegrave Clinic

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 27, 2017

Excellent. Problem solved in no time. as always, everyone very helpful.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 24, 2017

Everyone is always very friendly and welcoming, and the massage I had was really good.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 22, 2017

Reception staff are very nice and helpful. And Tom Greenway is always very professional.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 21, 2017

Experienced Chiropractic Catherine Quinn gave me a thorough examination after I hurt my pelvis and hips and the following treatment worked very well. The after care was well planned and exercises and stretches again helped manage the problem. very professional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 21, 2017

Very professional and very friendly. Always accommodating even for emergency appointments.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 20, 2017

Excellent reception and communication. Very pleased with my treatment, and it is seemingly alleviating my pain and will hopefully cure the problem.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 20, 2017

I felt I was in incredibly good hands, competent, caring, professional and especially, knowledgeable and most willing to help me.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 20, 2017

Very friendly, efficient and welcoming.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 20, 2017

superb treatment

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 19, 2017

I am very happy with my experience at the clinic. The clinic is very well run and organised. The consultans was professional, friendly and he fixed my back.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 19, 2017

Very helpful have used Waldegrave clinic before very satisfied with treatment.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 18, 2017

I have had a few treatments for my back problems centred around sciatica and lower back discs. The chiropractor Matthew is most helpful and listens to your concerns and then practically treats the areas of the problem. The advice and help given is appreciated. Reception are very welcoming and the place is managed well.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 18, 2017

Everyone at Waldegrave is professional, helpful ad full of advice. I would thoroughly recommend seeing them for all your aches and pains. Matthew Clifton-Hadley is brilliant. He sorted my posture so I can now work freely and feel much more able to enjoy life.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2017

Very welcoming, comfortable and professional. I would hesitate to recommend Marcus who has been fantastic in treating me as well as pleasure to be around. Many thanks, Ben

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 16, 2017

excellent efficient

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by ReviewsMANAGER

Customer reviews above obtained via reviews-manager-transparent-small


You can also read  independent reviews about us on the following sites: