Patient testimonials

Overall Rating / 634 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Waldegrave Clinic

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 27, 2017

I recommend all the time and actually a friend of mine has an appointment with this Friday following my recommendation. My experience has been very positive and I have full trust. The reception staff are always welcoming and polite. I also like receiving the text reminder of an appointment. Whilst I am very good at remembering any appointments, it is great to have a gentle reminder.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 27, 2017

Toby was very reassuring and helpful.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 26, 2017

Dear Waldegrave Clinic - After a gap of 8 years since my last visit, Tracy is still as cheerful and 'spot on' with the physiotherapy! Regards Freda Franklin

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 26, 2017

I have been visiting the Waldegrave regularly since 2003 and have found the experience to be excellent. The practitioners have all been professional, friendly and highly effective. Over the years and for various ailments, I have mainly worked with Tom (chiropractor), but also Catherine (chiropractic), Sagara (feet), Dervla and Jackie (physios) The support staff are friendly and courteous sorting appointments and payments.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2017

Superb. Efficient and thorough. And successful!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2017

Catherine is brilliant! Good listener and Great Practitioner xx

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2017

Jacqui is great - no problems getting/moving appointments all good

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 23, 2017

Excellent

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 22, 2017

I was not expected to be helped. Mathew helped massively . Thank you

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 22, 2017

Jacky has been just brilliant with a variety of muscular problems I have had over recent years. She mixes real expertise and professionalism with an easy and relaxed manner. Dougie

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 21, 2017

Wonderful clinic, very professional, friendly and above all great care

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 6, 2017

A friendly and welcoming clinic. I am currently receiving excellent physiotherapy treatment for my neck and shoulder from Tracey Dimatteo.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 6, 2017

I think in terms of backcare and medical advice, this is the best around.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 5, 2017

Jacky was great at analysing the problem and recommending exercises to remedy it. She is very friendly and helpful too.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 5, 2017

I have continually benefited from treatments.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Customer reviews above obtained via reviews-manager-transparent-small


You can also read  independent reviews about us on the following sites: