Patient testimonials

Overall Rating / 668 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Waldegrave Clinic

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2017

Very good, felt relaxed after treatment

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2017

I have been attending the Clinic to see Nick Loftus, Chiropractor, for a number of years now and have always been happy with the treatment.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2017

Encouraged!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 30, 2017

Marcus has been great. He has a very pleasant manner and puts you very much at ease.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 28, 2017

Very positive. I see two practitioners - Nick Loftus and Jacky Balfour - and both are extremely knowledgeable, sympathetic and efficient. Add to that the fact that I can usually get to see them at relatively short notice. I am very happy with the service I receive at the Waldegrave Clinic

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 27, 2017

I feel that I have recieved an excellent and very thorough service, I have visited different chiropractors in the past and never recieved such detailed and diligent practice as I have at the waldegrave clinic. My treatment included various methods, X-rays and referral for an mri scan after my doctor refused, which clearly diagnosed my problem. Marcus has liased with my gp throughout, even arranging for them to do blood tests. What impressed me most was the upfront honesty in telling me that continuing with treatment was unlikely to help as it is a surgical issue. All this took little over a month, where as other practices would be happy to keep seeing you for as long as you keep paying. I can not recommend them highly enough.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 26, 2017

Very good as always, wouldn't use anywhere but Waldergrave

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 26, 2017

Always excellent. Matthew has fixed me up on many occasions now - always working with me to keep me running. Reception staff always pleasant and booking process seamless. Thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 25, 2017

I first attended Waldegrave Clinic about twenty years ago where I received excellent treatment, advice and then appropriate referral to a consultant surgeon, by Tom. More recently I have been receiving regular chiropractic and acupuncture treatment from Matthew. His thoughtful, but down to earth and realistic approach has been much appreciated and his treatments have helped to stabilize my, by now, chronic spinal condition.This really has supported me to keep going, though it can be hard sometimes. I would like to add that the pleasant atmosphere at the clinic with it's friendly, helpful staff adds to the whole positive experience. The recent provision of patient parking at the clinic is simply the cherry on the cake! My grateful thanks to all. Elizabeth Chambers

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 25, 2017

-

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 25, 2017

At the same time very professional and very friendly.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- May 24, 2017

Enjoyed both the treatment (which dealt with the problem) and the conversation with the chiropodist.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 24, 2017

I have always found The Waldegrave Clinic very helpful and willing to fit me in at very short notice. I would have no trouble in recommending them to a colleague.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 24, 2017

I have been very pleased with the treatment form this clinic. The reception staff are helpful and friendly and the practitioner is very approachable and has worked wonders!!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 23, 2017

I have visited several times for acupuncture with Dr Han. I feel so much better after each visit and actually count down the days to my next appointment! Also the staff on reception are very accommodating and professional. Every week I get a text reminder of my appointment too! All in all a great place

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Customer reviews above obtained via reviews-manager-transparent-small


You can also read  independent reviews about us on the following sites: