Patient testimonials

Overall Rating / 717 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Waldegrave Clinic

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2017

As expected

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2017

Matt is excellent and has been for many years. I would highly recommend the clinic.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2017

The whole service from start to finish is truly faultless. The receptionists couldn't make you feel more welcome and they go out of their way to be accommodating, always with a smile. It's a pleasure to go, even if it's a slightly painful experience with the treatment! I've had pain in areas of my body for around 5 years, due to deportment in younger years and laxity in certain joints due to hypermobility. Despite seeing many physical therapists, the pain in my body, namely my knees, has never been resolved and was getting worse. I always knew that there was an underlying problem and working with Marcus Higgins has quite honestly transformed my life. After diagnosing the knee pain as a chronic Tendinopathy, we have both worked hard to get my bio-mechanics in check and applied Shock Wave Therapy to correctly align the collagen in my patellar tendon. It's hard for me to believe that I can now perform weighted squats again pain free! I can't recommend Marcus enough for his clear desire to find an answer, wealth of knowledge and holistic approach to health. It's always a quandary getting on so well with the guy slightly torturing your knees! Thanks for everything. Guy McIntyre

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2017

The clinic is so well run and everyone very helpful and friendly. I have only used Matthew for chiropractic services, but I have no complaints

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 11, 2017

Delighted as always. The receptionists are happy and friendly, and always try to do the best for you. The chiropractor fitted me in that same morning as I was in pain and helped to relieve my back pain. I have been attending the Clinic for 12 years and have always had excellent service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2017

Excellent - high standard treatment, friendly approach, efficient booking system and receptionists

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2017

Very good, especially as nhs physio had said can't access MRI scan when he was in Hampton Hill Health Centre who had it on screen! Excellent advice when in clinic

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2017

Very good service, reception helpful and therapist very professional, focused and friendly. I am not sure yet how effective physio is as an effective treatment for my back, but will continue to try.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2017

James was lovely very professional and very friendly. His massage was excellent. He sorted out all my aches. I am glad to have been able to give my feedback. Please thank him

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2017

My lower back and neck were locked up and feeling vulnerable as if any excess movement might set off a spasm.. After my session with Matthew Clifton -Hadley the problems had been resolved and Ieverything felt more secure.I have used Chiropractors for many years but the Waldgrave is the "front runner" for me

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 9, 2017

It was excellent. This was the second time I have used the physio service and seen Tracey. As before she was really helpful and got to the root of the problem. Her advice was spot on, the excercises were immedietely beneficial and she gave me more confidence to do things with my arm as I understood where the pain was coming from and what to do about it. I have slept well since - best week of sleeping since my accident. Many thanks.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2017

Excellent as always

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 16, 2017

Went to get chiropractor treatment for my neck and shoulders. Markus did a fantastic job. I feel miles better after just one visit. Highly recommended!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2017

Excellent knowledge and treatment

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2017

I saw Tracy DiMatteo. My consultation was very professional and thorough. She listens, offers sound advice and the treatment sessions are never rushed. I would definitely recommend her to others.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Customer reviews above obtained via reviews-manager-transparent-small


You can also read  independent reviews about us on the following sites: