Patient testimonials

Overall Rating / 691 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Waldegrave Clinic

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 11, 2017

Very happy with all aspects both of treatment and care taken. Thank you to everyone.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 10, 2017

I am extremely satisfied with the treatment I have received and would not hesitate to recommend the clinic to family or friends.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 10, 2017

Fantastic service every time. Always leave with no back pain!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 10, 2017

Professional service and excellent practitioners!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 9, 2017

It is always a pleasure to visit the clinic. The Reception staff are always very polite and welcoming. I saw Nisha, she is very knowledgeable and reassuring. Nisha provided excellent advice and treatment, and this was followed up by an email with some exercises to speed the recovery process. Thank you very much to all at the Clinic for providing such a first rate service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 7, 2017

The chiropractor, Marcus Higgins, has been treating me for sciatica. His ability to treat the pain and the psychological distress of sciatica has been wonderful. I would recommend this clinic for the efficient and friendly staff and the excellence in care.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 7, 2017

excellent service on all counts - with Toby, physio

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 30, 2017

Amazing place with great reception service and a wide range of exceptional therapists. Always recommend the Waldegrave Clinic to everyone!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 29, 2017

Painful but worth it!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 29, 2017

Professional at all points of contact.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 29, 2017

Very positive. Professional and friendly at the same time.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 29, 2017

It was very good, and Mr Loftus was very experienced and knew what he was doing. On the other hand ... I still have my problem.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 28, 2017

I have been vey well looked after and the treatment is good although a bit pricy

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

I have been attending the clinic since 2011 and I have nothing but great things to say. Matthew is my chiropractor and without him sorting my back out I would be miserable

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

I was having trouble walking properly after a hip replacement and received good advice and treatment from Tracy. Made all the difference.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Customer reviews above obtained via reviews-manager-transparent-small


You can also read  independent reviews about us on the following sites: